GHR Sunday Services

A Wretch Like Me

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Looking for love in all the wrong places.

Monday, August 14, 2017

Religion or Jesus Your Salvation depends on it!

Sunday, July 09, 2017

What are you willing to sell your Soul for? The choice is yours

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Does God Discipline? Yes, and if from God then it is always good! For everything good comes from God

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Eternal life can't be earned

Monday, June 19, 2017

Sunday Message at Giving Hope Retreat June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday message at Giving Hope Retreat May 28, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday message at Giving Hope Retreat May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday message at Giving Hope Retreat May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017