Contact Us To Help

Physical Address: 1130 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd., New Orleans, LA 70113

1134 Baronne St., New Orleans, LA 70113
P.O. Box 56565, New Orleans, LA 70156

Phone: 504-523-2116
Fax: 504-529-3094

General info: info@neworleansmission.org
For Food Donations contact John Proctor:  jproctor@neworleansmission.org
For Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@neworleansmission.org
Chief Executive Officer David Bottner:  david@neworleansmission.org

  • David Bottner
    Chief Executive Officer
    david@neworleansmission.org

  • Johnny Lonardo
    Chief Operations Officer
    jlonardo@neworleansmission.org

  • Claire Proctor
    Executive Assistant
    clairepk@neworleansmission.org

  • Gary Crosby
    Admin Office Mgr./Director of Donor Relations
    gary@neworleansmission.org

  • Lori Pomnitz
    Assistant Director of Women's Ministry
    lori@neworleansmission.org

  • Ann Petersen
    Volunteer Coordinator
    volunteer@neworleansmission.org

  • Aaron Wegmann
    Director of Information Technology & Media
    awegmann@neworleansmission.org

  • Daniel Watts
    Outreach Ministry Coordinator
    dwatts@neworleansmission.org

  • John Proctor
    Director of Operations & Food Services
    jproctor@neworleansmission.org

  • Darren Radcliff
    Director of Administration
    dradcliff@neworleansmission.org

  • Andrew Pierre
    Director of Transitions
    transition@neworleansmission.org

  • Volunteers are the lifeblood of the New Orleans Mission. Volunteer opportunities are available on a regular basis in many different capacities. Want to make a difference in someone's life?

    Volunteer Today
  • The New Orleans Mission is changing lives and putting people to work. We offer staffing for mobile detailing, lawn care, moving services, office and house cleaning, carpentry and handy man services.

    Hire Today
  • Every little bit helps. When a person has nothing left, food, clothing and shelter become luxuries. How many lives can you touch with a donation?

    Donate Today

Current News

Read the latest news from the mission.

Read our news

sUCcESS sTORIES

Read the inspiring success stories of Mission clients.

See our successes

Upcoming Events