Contact Us To Help

Physical Address: 1130 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd., New Orleans, LA 70113

1134 Baronne St., New Orleans, LA 70113
P.O. Box 56565, New Orleans, LA 70156

Main Phone: 504-523-2116
Emergency Help: 504-638-5434
Fax: 504-529-3094

General info: info@neworleansmission.org
For Food Donations contact John Proctor:  jproctor@neworleansmission.org
For Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@neworleansmission.org
Chief Executive Officer David Bottner:  david@neworleansmission.org

  • David Bottner
    Chief Executive Officer
    david@neworleansmission.org

  • Johnny Lonardo
    Chief Operations Officer
    jlonardo@neworleansmission.org

  • Claire Proctor
    Executive Assistant
    clairepk@neworleansmission.org

  • Deonne Beard
    Volunteer Coordinator
    volunteer@neworleansmission.org

  • Aaron Wegmann
    Director of Information Technology & Media
    awegmann@neworleansmission.org

  • Daniel Watts
    Outreach Ministry Coordinator
    dwatts@neworleansmission.org

  • John Proctor
    Director of Operations & Food Services
    jproctor@neworleansmission.org

  • Darren Radcliff
    Director of Administration
    dradcliff@neworleansmission.org

  • Earl Scioneaux
    Director of Divine Staffing
    escioneaux@neworleansmission.org

  • David Stepp
    Re-Entry Coordinator
    dstepp@neworleansmission.org

  • Shelly Comer
    Development Director
    scomer@neworleansmission.org

  • Shelter Building

    homeless shelter building

    1130 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd., New Orleans, LA 70113

  • Administration Building

    1134 Baronne St., New Orleans, LA 70113